Club Structure

The Club is run by a Board consisting of seven members who meet on a monthly basis. 

Board Members

Dave Crombie  - Chairman

Jeff Knight 

Jon Watts 

Adrian Pickstock

Kate Luxton

​Greg Hanton



Brian Haycock


Coaching Staff

Adam Dickinson, Nathan Cranney – Premier Men’s Coaches

Zoran Ivanovic - Premier Men's Reserves Coach 

Ben Bate - Premier Women's Coach

Reza Zig-Heimat - Premier Women's Reserves Coach

Luca Vasori – Football Development Manager

Ben Bate - Football Development Manager

Robbie Konya – Goalkeeper Coach



Club Administration

Andrew Diver - Club Commercial Manager

Sue Crombie - Premier, Senior Club Administration Manager

Vivienne Rundle - Finance Manager

Karyn Parle - Club Manager

Raewyn Watts – Bar Manager and Club Room Bookings